crossMarket Now for All!

The online portal for the localization industry

The Opening At the Turn Of the Year

Starting in 2018, crossMarket will be open to all, regardless of which software they are using. Create your profile now and access a large pool of translation companies, freelance translators, clients and projects. With your crossMarket account, you will present yourself and your expertise, you can be found, and, with a little luck, find exactly what you're searching for.

crossMarket is the new online network that enables suppliers and customers to find each other easily.

crossMarket puts an end to anonymity and enables users to introduce themselves in the professional world.

for Translators

Sales Potential and Translation Toolkit under One Roof

crossMarket helps you to streamline your personal profile in order to improve your market positioning. In this way, finding new customers and networking with your customers is child's play. As a crossMarket member, you can use the Across Translator Edition for your translation orders.

Features forTranslators

for Language Service Providers

Find and Be Found

Find suitable freelance translators or language service providers in no time. At the same time, you can present your services, competencies, and unique selling points in a professional manner in order to enable customers to find you.

Features forLanguage Service Providers

for Enterprises

Find Across Experts

Make use of the opportunities of the smart, systematic supplier search functionality to establish and expand your supplier network. Pre-qualified results make the search even more efficient. In this way, you will be able to find suitable translation partners for your Across projects even faster.

Features forEnterprises

The World of Translation is on the Move

For the past 10 years, we have developed efficient translation technology for translators, language service providers, and enterprises. Now, the time has come to bring together the supply and demand for translation services in order to further improve the interaction between all parties involved.

crossMarket Voucher

If you have an Across Language Server and have received a crossMarket voucher, enter your personal voucher code to activate your account.

Enter Voucher Code

crossMarket

Neue Kontakte – neue Möglichkeiten

Werden Sie Teil des ersten Online-Netzwerks exklusiv für Across-Nutzer.

crossMarket ist das neue Online-Netzwerk, in dem Auftraggeber und Lieferanten einfach zueinander finden und voneinander profitieren.

crossMarket hebt die Anonymität auf und gibt den Across-Nutzern die Möglichkeit, sich selbst im professionellen Umfeld zu präsentieren.

für Übersetzer

Vertriebspotenzial trifft Handwerkszeug

crossMarket hilft Ihnen dabei, Ihr individuelles Profil zu schärfen und damit eine bessere Positionierung am Markt zu erreichen. Die Neukundengewinnung und Vernetzung mit Ihren Auftraggebern wird so zum Kinderspiel. Als crossMarket-Mitglied erhalten Sie zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Übersetzungsaufträge die Across Translator Edition.

Mehr erfahren

für Übersetzungs­dienstleister

Finden und gefunden werden

Vernetzen Sie sich schnell und einfach mit passenden freiberuflichen Übersetzern oder Übersetzungsunternehmen. Gleichzeitig können Sie Ihre Leistungen, Kompetenzen und Alleinstellungsmerkmale professionell herausarbeiten, um selbst von Auftraggebern gefunden zu werden.

Mehr erfahren

für Unternehmen

Effizient recherchieren,
Across-Experten finden

Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit einer schlauen und gezielten Lieferantensuche zum Aufbau und zur Erweiterung Ihres Lieferantennetzwerkes. Vorqualifizierte Ergebnisse unterstützen Sie bei der effizienten Recherche. So finden Sie schneller die passenden Übersetzungspartner für Ihre Across-Projekte.

Mehr erfahren

Die Übersetzungswelt bewegt uns

Wir entwickeln seit nunmehr 10 Jahren effiziente Übersetzungs­technologie für Übersetzer, Sprachdienstleistungs­unternehmen und Industrieunternehmen. Nun war es an der Zeit, Angebot und Nachfrage von Übersetzungs­dienstleistungen zusammenzuführen um damit die Zusammenarbeit aller Akteure noch weiter zu verbessern.

crossMarket-Gutschein

Sie haben einen Across Language Server im Einsatz und einen crossMarket-Gutschein erhalten? Dann können Sie zur Aktivierung Ihres Accounts Ihren persönlichen Gutscheincode eingeben.

Gutscheincode eingeben